Latest News
Home Contact Persons

Your contact persons in our company:

  Sales and Product Manager
Hans-Joachim Katzmann
Tel.: +49(0)176/14158605
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
hj.katzmann@gamma-medical.de
 

Sales and Product Manager Ingo Steiner
Tel.: +49(0)172/5408191
Fax: +49(0)531/1299822
E-mail:
ingo.steiner@gamma-medical.de

 
  Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Jan Kurnot
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372803
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
jan.kurnot@gamma-medical.de
  Commercial Manager
Manja Eisfeld
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372805
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
manja.eisfeld@gamma-medical.de
 
  Projectmanagement overseas and Assistant Sales
Grietje Sender
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372801
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
grietje.sender@gamma-medical.de
  Customer service and Project assistance
Sina Schramm
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372800
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
sina.schramm@gamma-medical.de
 
  Production and Service Manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günter Göricke
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372802
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
guenter.goericke@gamma-medical.de
  Regulatory Affairs and QM, Assistant Production and Service Manager
Tim Erdösi
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372806
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
tim.erdoesi@gamma-medical.de
 
our service technicians staff members of production:
 
  Frank Helbig
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372813
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
frank.helbig@gamma-medical.de
  André Laukat
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372812
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
andre.laukat@gamma-medical.de
 
  Ulrich Funk
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372814
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
ulrich.funk@gamma-medical.de
  Eik Meier
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372804
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
eik.meier@gamma-medical.de
 
  Bernd Fessel
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372815
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
bernd.fessel@gamma-medical.de
  Henry Wießner
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372815
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
henry.wiessner@gamma-medical.de
 
  Patrik Schilk
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372817
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:
patrik.schilk@gamma-medical.de
  Philipp Hankel, BA Student
E-mail:
philipp.hankel@gamma-medical.de
 

Back | Start | Print page